姬生物株式会社

HIME BIO INC介绍

HIME是由知名上市公司NEXTEYE投资,由多位美国知名生物医学专家组成的科学家团队以核心技术为核心技术成立的生物科技研发企业。控股股东拥有110项专利和25年的全球开发经验。 HIME立足美国,旗下公司拥有全球完整的产业供应链,突破性的权威科研成果形成全球热销产品。 HIME以雄厚的科研和技术实力为后盾,秉承以创新为己任、诚信客户至上的价值观,力争成为国内更具影响力、创新力和领先性的最具发展价值的全球生物研发企业。 21世纪的健康产业。

HIME以改善人类健康和生活质量为目标,秉承“可持续的健康与美丽与储蓄”的理念。 HIME以产品为导向:将大自然的精华与先进科技完美结合,为大众提供效果一流、体验一流的吊顶产品和服务。另一方面,以客户为中心:深入全球资源共享与整合,为每个渴望成功的人搭建成长平台,提供实现人生目标的机会。

HIME始终与热爱生活、乐于改变的人同行,共同享受健康活力的品质生活,健康影响世界!

➢我们的使命

引领生命科技,创造健康生活

为人类健康长寿提供源源不断的能量

➢ 我们的愿景

引领高品质健康生活方式

打造行业最具影响力品牌

➢ 核心价值

立足诚信,远创新

成就价值,用心共赢

来自美国HIME Biotechnology的科学家团队

美国HIME Biotechnology公司首席执行官兼首席科学家张红兵博士。

张红兵博士,CMB特聘教授,国际知名肿瘤学家和抗衰老专家。他是当今世界上最权威的mTOR延寿机制的主要研发者和推动者。

张红兵博士获得宾夕法尼亚大学医学博士学位,哈佛医学院博士后,哈佛大学讲师。同时,他还担任中国医学科学院-北京协和医学院生理学博士生导师,医学分子生物学国家重点实验室成员。

目前研究方向:研究细胞信号转导的调控,探索疾病的发病机制、早期诊断和靶向治疗,为促进基础医学向临床医学的转变和疾病的精准治疗提供依据。

科学家团队

×

FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $200 SHOP NOW

HIME BIO INC 

HIME BIO INC Introduction

HIME is invested by NEXTEYE, a well-known listed company, and is a biotechnology research and development enterprise established by a team of scientists composed of many well-known American biomedical experts as the core technology. The controlling shareholder holds 110 patents and 25 years of global development experience. HIME is based in the United States and has affiliated companies with a global and complete industrial supply chain, make breakthrough authoritative scientific research results form global hot-selling products. HIME is supported by strong scientific research and technical strength, adheres to the values of innovation as its mission and customer-first integrity, and strives to become a more influential, creative, and leading global biological research and development enterprise with the most development value in the health industry of the 21 centuries.

   

HIME aims to improve human health and quality of life and adheres to the concept of "Sustainable Health and Beauty with Savings". HIME is product-oriented: the perfect combination of the essence of nature and advanced science and technology to provide the public with effective ceiling products and services with a first-class experience. On the other hand, customer-centric: in-depth global resource sharing and integration, to build a growth platform for everyone eager to succeed, to provide opportunities to achieve life goals.

HIME always walks with people who love life and are willing to change, enjoy a healthy and energetic quality of life together, and healthily influence the world!

 

➢Our mission

Leading life science and technology, creating a healthy life

Provide continuous energy for human health and longevity

 

➢ Our Vision

Leading a high-quality healthy lifestyle

Build the most influential brand in the industry

 

➢ Core Value

Based on integrity, far innovation

Achievement value, win-win with one heart

 

A team of scientists from HIME Biotechnology USA

Dr.Hongbing Zhang, CEO and Chief Scientist of HIME Biotechnology USA.

Dr.Hongbing Zhang, who was awarded the title of Distinguished Professor by CMB, is a world-renowned oncologist and anti-aging expert. He is the main developer and promoter of the most authoritative mTOR life extension mechanism in the world today.

Dr.Hongbing Zhang obtained the Doctoral degree of Medical at the University of Pennsylvania, a postdoctoral fellow at Harvard Medical School, and as a lecturer in Harvard University. At the same time, he also serves as a doctoral supervisor in physiology of the Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences-Peking Union Medical College, and a member of the State Key Laboratory of Medical Molecular Biology.

Current research direction: Study the regulation of cell signal transduction, explore the pathogenesis of disease, early diagnosis, and targeted therapy, and provide a basis for promoting the transformation from basic medicine to clinical medicine and precise treatment of diseases.

 

Team of scientists

×